Search for Event or Artist
X

    Yuridia – Pa' Luego Es Tarde USA Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Join regional Mexican songstress, Yuridia, on the Pa’ Luego Es Tarde USA Tour coming to a city near you!

    Nov 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets El Cajon, CA

    The Magnolia

    BUY NOW

    Nov 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Reno, NV

    Grand Sierra Resort and Casino

    BUY NOW

    Nov 26 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    San Jose Civic

    BUY NOW

    Nov 27 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Stockton, CA

    Bob Hope Theater

    BUY NOW

    Dec 08 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Dec 09 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Dec 10 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal

    BUY NOW

    Feb 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    FPL Solar Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Feb 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW

    Feb 12 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca-Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW

    Feb 19 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW

    Feb 23 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Paramount Theater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Pepe Aguilar Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Andrea Bocelli

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Fuerza Regida Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Cardmember Pavilion Deck at PNC Bank Arts Center

    Citi Cardmember Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW