Search for Event or Artist
X

    YUNGBLUD: The World Tour with special guests The Regrettes

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Following the release of his critically acclaimed self-titled studio album release, internationally acclaimed, multiple-award winning musician YUNGBLUD has announced his 2023 YUNGBLUD –THE WORLD TOUR.

    Apr 28 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Paramount Theatre

    BUY NOW

    May 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Garden City, ID

    Revolution Center

    BUY NOW

    May 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    May 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW

    May 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    713 Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    May 16 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    FPL Solar Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    May 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW

    May 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    May 21 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Pier Six Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    May 23 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    May 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    The Dome @ Oakdale Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 07 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    BUY NOW

    Jul 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    TCU Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Asbury Park, NJ

    Stone Pony Summer Stage

    BUY NOW

    Jul 16 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    BUY NOW

    Jul 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Louis, MO

    Saint Louis Music Park

    BUY NOW

    Jul 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Armory

    BUY NOW

    Jul 24 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    The Criterion

    BUY NOW

    Jul 25 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Uptown Theater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Peach Pit: Right Down the Street Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Panic! At The Disco – Viva Las Vengeance Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Social Distortion

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Turnstile Love Connection Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW