Search for Event or Artist
X

    Wu-Tang Clan & Nas: NY State Of Mind Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Hip Hop icons Wu-Tang Clan and Nas have announced their upcoming legendary co-headlined NY State of Mind tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 25-city tour kicks off on Tuesday, August 30th at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO making stops across North America in Atlanta, Chicago, Austin, and more.

    Aug 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Waterfront Music Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Lakewood Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FIVE POINT AMPHITHEATRE

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Wiz Khalifa and Logic: Vinyl Verse Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Santa Fe Klan – Mar y Tierra Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW