Search for Event or Artist
X

    Wisin y Yandel Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Latin music’s most iconic duo, Wisin & Yandel, have announced that they will embark on one final epic tour to celebrate the upcoming release of their newest album and 19 years as a duo, making these shows the last time fans can see them on stage together.

    Wisin & Yandel are revered artists who have achieved continuous success in their solo careers, yet as a Latin music duo they have enjoyed unparalleled success. During their 19-year career as a duo, they have received numerous multi-platinum certifications in the United States and Latin America and several prestigious awards, including a GRAMMY® and two Latin GRAMMYs®, as well as ten Billboard Latin Airplay chart-toppers. On tour, Wisin & Yandel have proven to be a force like no other in the urban music world.

    Oct 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fairfax, VA

    EagleBank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlantic City, NJ

    Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Agganis Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 23 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 27 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW

    Oct 28 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sugar Land, TX

    Smart Financial Centre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 29 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    AT&T Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hidalgo, TX

    Payne Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Laredo, TX

    Sames Auto Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 10 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 11 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 13 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 20 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Oakland, CA

    Oakland Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Ontario, CA

    Toyota Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 26 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Crypto.com Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Citi / AAdvantage Presents: Christina Aguilera

    Citi Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jessi Uribe & Joss Favela – Tequila & Guaro USA TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sarah Brightman

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    VV / NEON NOIR TOUR 2023

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW