Search for Event or Artist
X

    Weezer: Voyage to the Blue Planet Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    After teasing upcoming live shows on social media, Weezer are thrilled to officially announce an extensive North American tour in celebration of the 30th anniversary of their career-defining, self-titled debut Weezer, also known as the ‘Blue Album.’ They will play Weezer (the Blue Album) in full along with other fan favorites, rarities and more. On this anniversary tour produced by Live Nation, Weezer will be joined by The Flaming Lips and Dinosaur Jr. as support.

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Nationwide Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 10 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW

    Sep 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    Sep 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 15 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Anthem

    BUY NOW

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 18 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Greenville, SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 20 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Kia Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 21 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hollywood, FL

    Hard Rock Live

    BUY NOW

    Sep 27 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center ATX

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 01 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Loveland, CO

    Blue Federal Credit Union Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 09 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Chase Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Palm Desert, CA

    Acrisure Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    KALEO

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Doobie Brothers 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The National and The War On Drugs

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW