Search for Event or Artist
X

    USHER: PAST PRESENT FUTURE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Following his incredibly successful two year My Way: The Las Vegas Residency run culminating in 100 sold out shows at Dolby Live at Park MGM, multi-platinum, 8-time GRAMMY award-winning global entertainment icon USHER is bringing his smooth R&B tracks, infectious smile, and slick moves to fans all across the globe. USHER will be traveling across the country performing in celebration of his 30-year storied career including songs from COMING HOME, his ninth studio album slated for release on February 9, via mega/gamma. Produced by Live Nation, USHER: Past Present Future tour will visit arenas across North America starting August 20 at Capital One Arena in Washington DC making stops in Brooklyn, Miami, Atlanta and more, before wrapping up in Chicago at United Center on October 29.

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 18 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 07 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 02 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Target Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 03 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Target Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 10 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 11 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 15 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    T-Mobile Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    T-Mobile Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 18 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    Honda Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 19 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    Honda Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 23 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 24 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 27 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    BUSTA RHYMES – BLOCKBUSTA TOUR 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Better Off Alone Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Peso Pluma

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Nicki Minaj Presents: Pink Friday 2 World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW