Search for Event or Artist
X

    Train & REO Speedwagon – Summer Road Trip 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Iconic hitmakers Train and REO Speedwagon have announced they will be joining forces for one of this summer’s hottest co-headlining tour. The diamond-selling bands will be hitting the road on the Summer Road Trip 2024 Tour, bringing together Train’s critically-acclaimed catalog of global hits with REO Speedwagon’s vast collection of timeless classics for an unforgettable night of music, high energy, and fun that transcends generations.

    Jul 08 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Somerset, WI

    Somerset Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 10 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 15 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 16 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lewiston, NY

    Artpark Outdoor Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 21 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    Pine Knob Music Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 23 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Broadview Stage at SPAC

    BUY NOW

    Jul 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW

    Jul 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    BankNH Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jul 31 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    Empower Federal Credit Union Amphitheater at Lakeview

    BUY NOW

    Aug 01 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    The XFINITY Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 04 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 06 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW

    Aug 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 09 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW

    Aug 10 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 11 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wilmington, NC

    Live Oak Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pelham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 17 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 18 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Franklin, TN

    FirstBank Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 20 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 21 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 22 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW

    Aug 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orange Beach, AL

    The Wharf Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 25 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 26 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 29 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Valley City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 31 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Auburn, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 01 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bend, OR

    Hayden Homes Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 08 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    The Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    Sep 10 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Metallica

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Beach Boys

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lamb Of God & Mastodon: ASHES OF LEVIATHAN TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Rod Stewart: The Hits Las Vegas Residency Final Shows

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW