Search for Event or Artist
X

    Thomas Rhett: THE CENTER POINT ROAD TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Reigning ACM Awards “Entertainer of the Year” Thomas Rhett announced his headlining THE CENTER POINT ROAD TOUR, produced by Live Nation, will kick-off on August 13 with back-to-back nights in Orange Beach, AL. Tickets previously purchased will be honored accordingly for the rescheduled dates listed below, while tickets for newly announced dates have Citi presales beginning Tuesday, April 20 at 10AM local time until April 22 at 10PM local time.

    Sep 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Pelham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lady A

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Reba Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas FINAL SHOWS

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jason Aldean: Back in the Saddle Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW