Search for Event or Artist
X

    Thomas Rhett – Bring the Bar to You Tour

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    5x GRAMMY® Awards nominee, Thomas Rhett is headed back on the road for the BRING THE BAR TO YOU TOUR. The tour kicks off on June 17 in Gilford, NH and will visit over 30 cities throughout the U.S. Taking its name from a to-be-released song from the superstar’s upcoming sixth studio album WHERE WE STARTED, the tour features special guests Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

    Jun 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of NH Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of NH Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    The Pavilion at Star Lake

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, SC

    CreditOne Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    White River Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bend, OR

    Hayden Homes Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MO

    Mizzou Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Springfield, MO

    JQH Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bismarck, ND

    Bismarck Event Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 06 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boise, ID

    Ford Idaho Center Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bozeman, MT

    Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Missoula, MT

    Adams Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Evansville, IN

    Ford Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dayton, OH

    WSU Nutter Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Chris Stapleton

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Alan Jackson

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Combs: The Middle of Somewhere Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Chicks Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW