Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Stadium Tour feat. DEF LEPPARD & MÖTLEY CRÜE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Some of the world’s most iconic and celebrated rock legends will hit the road together this summer for a coheadlining tour SO MASSIVE that it could only be held in North America’s biggest stadiums. THE STADIUM TOUR featuring DEF LEPPARD, MÖTLEY CRÜE, with POISON and JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS where each band will bring their electrifying stage shows while promising to perform their stadium sized anthems. The summer tour is set to steamroll through North America starting June 2022.

    Jun 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Truist Park

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    Hard Rock Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jun 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Camping World Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jun 22 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Nationals Park

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Flushing, NY

    Citi Field

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Citizens Bank Park

    BUY NOW
    Jun 28 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Bank of America Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jun 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Nissan Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    TIAA Bank Field

    BUY NOW
    Jul 05 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Busch Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Wrigley Field

    BUY NOW
    Jul 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Comerica Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    FirstEnergy Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Great American Ballpark

    BUY NOW
    Jul 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Miller Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Kauffman Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Coors Field

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Fenway Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    New Era Field

    BUY NOW
    Aug 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    PNC Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    U.S. Bank Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Lucas Oil Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Minute Maid Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    Alamodome

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Arlington, TX

    Globe Life Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    State Farm Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    SoFi Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Petco Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    T-Mobile Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Oracle Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Allegiant Stadium

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Ray LaMontagne: The MONOVISION Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Beach Boys with very special guests The Temptations

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW