Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Met Philadelphia

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Oct 20 Sun | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Toto: 40 Trips Around The Sun Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019 Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 02 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Nick Offerman Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Nov 04 Mon | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Rosanne Cash & Ry Cooder Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Tue | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Erykah Badu Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Wed | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Steely Dan Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Steely Dan Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Steely Dan Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Nov 16 Sat | 6:00PM Citi Presale Tickets PJ MASKS Red Bank, NJ

    Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Nov 22 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Presale Tickets Commissioned Homecoming Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Dec 07 Sat | 8:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets Madonna - Madame X Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    NOW CLOSED
    Dec 08 Sun | 8:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets Madonna - Madame X Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    NOW CLOSED
    Dec 10 Tue | 8:30PM Citi Exclusive Tickets Citi Sound Vault Presents Madonna Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Dec 11 Wed | 8:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets Madonna - Madame X Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    NOW CLOSED
    Jan 03 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Presale Tickets Femme It Forward Presents Monica, Ashanti, and special guests Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Jan 30 Thu | 8:00PM Citi Presale Tickets Little Big Town - Nightfall Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Jan 31 Fri | 8:30PM Citi Presale Tickets Little Big Town - Nightfall Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Click here to learn more!

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Leoni Torres

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Concert Series on TODAY: What You Need to Know

    The Citi Concert Series on TODAY is underway!

    LEARN MORE

    Mercury East Presents NYC

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW