Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Met Philadelphia

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Aug 20 Tue | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Beast Coast: Escape from New York Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Aug 24 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Social Distortion & Flogging Molly Summer Tour 2019 Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Sep 07 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Maren Morris Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Thu | 7:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets The Piano Guys Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Judah & The Lion: Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019 Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Tue | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets NF - The Search Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Wed | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Lizzo: Cuz I Love You Too Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Sep 21 Sat | 7:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Dr. Dog & Shakey Graves Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Mon | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets King Crimson Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Joe Russo's Almost Dead Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Joe Russo's Almost Dead Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Oct 05 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Incubus: 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Oct 07 Mon | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Incubus: 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Tue | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets The Head and the Heart - Living Mirage Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Sun | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Toto: 40 Trips Around The Sun Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019 Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 02 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Nick Offerman Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Nov 04 Mon | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Rosanne Cash & Ry Cooder Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Wed | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Steely Dan Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Fri | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Steely Dan Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Sat | 8:00PM Citi Preferred Tickets Steely Dan Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    SOLD OUT
    Dec 07 Sat | 8:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets Madonna - Madame X Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    NOW CLOSED
    Dec 08 Sun | 8:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets Madonna - Madame X Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    NOW CLOSED
    Dec 11 Wed | 8:30PM Citi Preferred Tickets Madonna - Madame X Tour Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    NOW CLOSED

    Click here to learn more!

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Citi Summer Seats

    Citi Summer Seats

    $40 all-in reserved concert tickets
    While supplies last.  Offer valid up to 14 days prior to show date on selected shows

    BUY NOW

    Mercury East Presents NYC

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Leoni Torres

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Concert Series on TODAY: What You Need to Know

    The Citi Concert Series on TODAY is underway!

    LEARN MORE