Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Head and The Heart - Living Mirage Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The Head And The Heart have announced a North American tour for this spring and fall in support of their newly announced album Living Mirage which will be released on May 17th.

    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Reno, NV

    Grand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    20 Monroe Live

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    The Chicago Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Armory

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Ames, IA

    Stephens Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    The Fillmore New Orleans

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Asheville, NC

    Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Albany, NY

    Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    Toyota Presents Oakdale

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Agganis Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    UPMC Events Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW

    *With special guest Hippo Campus in select cities.

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Band CAMINO - North American Tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    OTW Presents: Matt Maeson - The Day You Departed Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Taking Action to Empower Women after Global Citizen Festival

    LEARN MORE