Search for Event or Artist
X

    The B-52s Love Shack: The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    May 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    May 06 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    May 10 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    May 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    May 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    Aug 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    Aug 26 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    Aug 30 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    Sep 02 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    Sep 03 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Venetian Resort

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    One step closer to catching some of your favorite artists —
    get the Citi Custom CashSM Card for access to Citi presale
    tickets and more

    Citi Bank Credit cards APPLY NOW