Search for Event or Artist
X

    Sum 41: Tour of the Setting Sum

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Buckle up for all your favorite pop punk singalongs as Sum 41 kicks off their FINAL live shows with ‘Tour of the Setting Sum’ featuring special guest The Interrupters. Alongside the tour will be a new double-LP ‘Heaven :x: Hell’, 20-tracks of snarling high energy pop punk and heavy metal anthems releasing on March 29.

    May 09 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca-Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW

    May 14 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ryman Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    May 15 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Skyline Stage at Mann

    BUY NOW

    Sep 03 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Theater of The Clouds at Moda Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    WaMu Theater

    BUY NOW

    Sep 08 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Garden City, ID

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 12 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Waukee, IA

    Vibrant Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Sep 15 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Moon Township, PA

    UPMC Events Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 23 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 24 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Orlando Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cedar Park, TX

    H.E.B. Center at Cedar Park

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    713 Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Sep 30 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW

    Oct 02 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Financial Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theater

    BUY NOW

    Oct 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano Las Vegas Residency

    CITI? / AADVANTAGE? PREFERRED TICKETS

    BUY NOW

    Maroon 5

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW