Search for Event or Artist
X

    Sting: My Songs — The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Seventeen-time GRAMMY® Award winning musician Sting will headline a Las Vegas residency, "My Songs," set to open at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Friday, May 22, 2020. The show will present a compendium of Sting’s songs with dynamic, visual references to some of his most iconic videos and inspirations.

    May 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 12 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES