Search for Event or Artist
X

    STATIC-X - RISE OF THE MACHINE 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Multi-platinum selling industrial music icons Static-X will bring more of their self-proclaimed “Evil Disco” to the masses with their Rise Of The Machine North American Tour 2022 featuring Fear Factory, Dope, Mushroomhead and Twiztid on select dates.

    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Garden City, ID

    Revolution

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW
    Mar 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    The Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Mar 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW
    Mar 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Baltimore Sound Stage

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW
    Mar 13 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW
    Mar 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrews Hall

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Deftones 2022 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES

    STARSET 2021

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW