Search for Event or Artist
X

    Sleepy Hallow - Still Sleep? Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Winners Circle’s Sleepy Hallow announces the Still Sleep? Tour. Presented by Rolling Loud & Live Nation, the 25-city tour kicks off on Tuesday, November 2nd at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia with support from Eli Fross and will make stops across the U.S. in Atlanta, Dallas, Los Angeles, Detroit and more, before wrapping at Irving Plaza in New York City on Sunday, December 12th.

    Nov 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    The Masquerade

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 15 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Ana, CA

    The Observatory

    BUY NOW
    Nov 17 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Belasco

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW
    Nov 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Varsity Theater

    BUY NOW
    Dec 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Deluxe at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrews Hall

    BUY NOW
    Dec 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Dec 07 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW
    Dec 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Huntington, NY

    The Paramount

    BUY NOW
    Dec 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren – The Individualist, A True Star

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Bunbury Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    COIN: Rainbow Dreamland Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    STATE CHAMPS

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW