Search for Event or Artist
X

    Sleater-Kinney – Little Rope Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Sleater-Kinney has announced their eleventh studio album, Little Rope, which will be released January 19, 2024. They have also announced a 2024 North American tour, beginning on Feb 28th in San Diego!

    Mar 08 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Joy Theater

    BUY NOW

    Mar 09 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    The Eastern

    BUY NOW

    Mar 11 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Norfolk, VA

    The NorVa

    BUY NOW

    Mar 12 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Anthem

    BUY NOW

    Mar 17 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Paradise Rock Club

    BUY NOW

    Mar 18 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    Mar 20 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Newport Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Mar 21 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Riviera Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Mar 22 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW

    Mar 23 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Mar 25 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    The Truman

    BUY NOW

    Mar 26 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Mission Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Mar 28 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    Mar 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco

    BUY NOW

    Mar 30 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Warfield

    BUY NOW

    Mar 31 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Warfield

    BUY NOW

    Apr 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Showbox SoDo

    BUY NOW

    Apr 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Showbox SoDo

    BUY NOW

    Apr 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Juanes North America Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Marcus King: Mood Swings the World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Saw Doctors

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Division Minuscula & Jumbo - US Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW