Search for Event or Artist
X

    Shania Twain: Let’s Go! The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Shania Twain, the top-selling female country artist of all-time, has announced the final shows for her residency show, Shania Twain “Let’s Go!” The Las Vegas Residency at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. The shows will be held February 11 – 26, June 3 – 18 and Aug. 26 – Sept. 10, 2022.

    Since opening in December of 2019, Shania, who serves as creative director of the show, has made several updates to the production, including seasonal surprises for the holidays as well as for her upcoming Valentine’s Day weekend performances.

    Shania Twain “Let’s Go!” The Las Vegas Residency is a concert celebration of one of Las Vegas’ first female and country music headliners who has paved the way for other superstar residencies across the city. Designed exclusively for Zappos Theater and promoted by Live Nation and Caesars Entertainment, the high-energy production is a nonstop party, taking fans on a spectacular journey through Shania’s monumental catalogue of hits, including "Man! I Feel Like A Woman!," "You're Still The One," and "That Don't Impress Me Much."

    Feb 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Feb 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 15 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dierks Bentley – 2022 Beers on Me Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Reba In Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dylan Scott: Livin’ My Best Life Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW