Search for Event or Artist
X

    Shania Twain: COME ON OVER – The Las Vegas Residency – All The Hits! 

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    One of music’s most renowned trailblazers and top-selling female country artist of all-time, Shania Twain, is returning to the Las Vegas Strip with Shania Twain: COME ON OVER – The Las Vegas Residency – All The Hits! opening at Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino May of 2024.

    May 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 15 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 23 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    May 26 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Aug 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Aug 29 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Aug 31 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Sep 01 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Sep 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Nov 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Nov 30 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Dec 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Dec 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Dec 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Dec 11 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Dec 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Dec 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Billy Currington and Kip Moore: Live in Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dan + Shay's Heartbreak On The Map Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW