Search for Event or Artist
X

    Shania Twain ''Let's Go!'' – The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Dec 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Dec 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Dec 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Dec 09 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Dec 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Dec 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Brooks & Dunn: Reboot 2020 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Tim McGraw & Luke Combs with Midland & Ingrid Andress

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW