Search for Event or Artist
X

    SEBASTIÁN YATRA

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Chart-topping Colombian singer-songwriter Sebastián Yatra announces North American tour dates supporting the “Dharma World Tour.” Produced by Live Nation, the live dates span North America celebrating the genre-bending multi-platinum new album, “Dharma.”

    Aug 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hidalgo, TX

    Payne Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Freeman Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Laredo, TX

    Sames Auto Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Moore Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Keller Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Chelsea Theatre at The Cosmopolitan

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    San Jose Civic

    BUY NOW
    Sep 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Rosemont Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    FTX ARENA

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Theater at MGM National Harbor

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    United Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Orpheum Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Los Bukis – Una Historia Cantada

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Derek Hough: No Limit The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Josh Groban – Summer 2022 tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW