Search for Event or Artist
X

    Ruston Kelly

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Nashville based singer-songwriter Ruston Kelly announces his Shape & Destroy Tour in support of his sophomore album Shape & Destroy with support from special guest Margaret Glaspy.

    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Crescent Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Theatre at Ace Hotel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 11 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore - San Francisco

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Complex

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Mohawk Austin

    BUY NOW
    Oct 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The HiFi Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Oct 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Delmar Hall

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Shelter

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    The Vogue

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    Mercury Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Nov 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Sixth & I

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of The Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Paradise

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Thalia Hall

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    THE GREATEST HITS OF FOREIGNER

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sting: My Songs — The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES

    311 – Live From The Ride Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    New Found Glory / Simple Plan – Pop Punk’s Still Not Dead Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW