Search for Event or Artist
X

    Rod Stewart: The Hits

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Legendary rock star Rod Stewart will celebrate the 12th anniversary of his acclaimed residency “Rod Stewart: The Hits.” at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace when he returns to Las Vegas for May & November 2023! 12 Years and still getting away with it!

    May 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    May 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    May 06 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    May 10 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    May 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    May 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    May 15 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Nov 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Nov 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Nov 15 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Nov 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Nov 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Nov 22 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    P!NK's Summer Carnival 2023 Stadium Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lewis Capaldi

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ha*Ash – Mi Salida Contigo Tour USA 2023

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Los Ángeles Azules 2022-23

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW