Search for Event or Artist
X

    Reba – Live In Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Reba McEntire is extending her REBA: LIVE IN CONCERT tour following a string of sold-out stops on the fall leg. Reba announced today 14 additional dates set for spring of 2023, featuring special guests Terri Clark and The Isaacs. The spring run will kick off March 9 in Jacksonville and will conclude at NYC’s Madison Square Garden, marking Reba’s first time playing the iconic venue.

    Mar 09 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, SC

    Colonial Life Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlottesville, VA

    John Paul Jones Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    BUY NOW

    Mar 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Moline, IL

    Vibrant Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 23 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Reno, NV

    Reno Events Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 24 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nampa, ID

    Ford Idaho Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 30 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 31 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Palm Desert, CA

    Acrisure Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 01 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW

    Apr 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Manchester, NH

    SNHU Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    GIANT Center

    BUY NOW

    Apr 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    "ECHOES THROUGH THE CANYON" WEEKEND AT THE GORGE AMPHITHEATRE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Judds: The Final Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Bryan at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW