Search for Event or Artist
X

    Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Rascal Flatts Summer Playlist Tour 2019, with special guests.

    Aug 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Support

    Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Support

    Morgan Evans

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    Support

    Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Sugarland, TX

    Smart Financial Centre

    Support

    Jimmie Allen

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    Support

    Jordan Davis

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Support

    Morgan Evans

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    Support

    Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    Support

    Jimmie Allen

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Support

    Jordan Davis and Jimmie Allen

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    Support

    Jordan Davis

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Chase Rice: AM/PM 2019 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Thomas Rhett: Very Hot Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Bryan: Sunset Repeat Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Outlaw Music Festival

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW