Search for Event or Artist
X

    Quinn XCII, Chelsea Cutler: Stay Next To Me Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The Stay Next To Me Tour will be Quinn XCII and Chelsea Cutler’s biggest tour to date. Expect a bigger show, new music to be played for the first time, and tons of surprises along the way.

    Sep 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Skyline Stage at Mann

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Leader Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan

    BUY NOW
    Oct 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Heart Health Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Edgefield

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    WaMu Theater @ CenturyLink Field

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South – Served Cold Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ruston Kelly

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW