Search for Event or Artist
X

    PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings with special guests Wolfmother, The Sword and Battles. *In select cities. Performing Rush’s classic “A Farewell To King” in its entirety.

    The below events have been postponed and will be rescheduled for a later date.

    Jun 16 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    MECU Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Jun 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Asbury Park, NJ

    Stone Pony Summer Stage

    BUY NOW
    Jun 21 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Essex Junction, VT

    Midway Lawn at Champlain Valley Expo

    BUY NOW
    Jun 23 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    Toyota Oakdale Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

    BUY NOW
    Jun 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Stage AE

    BUY NOW
    Jul 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Westbrook, ME

    Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

    BUY NOW
    Jul 06 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Amphitheater At White River State Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 07 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    BMO Harris Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Armory

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Saint Louis Music Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Grinders Crossroads

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Mission Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Complex

    BUY NOW
    Jul 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Berkeley, CA

    Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Paso Robles, CA

    Vina Robles Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca-Cola Roxy

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 05

    RESCHEDULED
    Sep 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Tue May 26

    RESCHEDULED
    Sep 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Revention Music Center

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Wed May 27

    RESCHEDULED
    Sep 21 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 07

    RESCHEDULED
    Sep 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    PNC Pavilion

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 09

    RESCHEDULED
    Sep 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 06

    RESCHEDULED

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Jimmy Eat World & The Front Bottoms

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    As I Lay Dying Burn To Emerge Tour Powered By Heart Support

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Scorpions Sin City Nights

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW