Search for Event or Artist
X

    Papa Roach – Kill The Noise Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Papa Roach is bringing the energy to the Kill The Noise Tour! Don’t’ miss Papa Roach with special guests, Hollywood Undead and Bad Wolves, this Spring. Get your tickets now!

    Mar 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues Anaheim

    BUY NOW
    Mar 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Mar 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Forks, ND

    Alerus Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Armory

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gary, IN

    Hard Rock Live Northern Indiana

    BUY NOW
    Mar 13 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    The Andrew J Brady ICON Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cedar Rapids, IA

    Alliant Energy Power House

    BUY NOW
    Mar 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    GLC Live at 20 Monroe

    BUY NOW
    Mar 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Mar 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Montclair, NJ

    The Wellmont Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Theater at MGM National Harbor

    BUY NOW
    Mar 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Uncasville, CT

    Mohegan Sun Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Piedmont Hall

    BUY NOW
    Mar 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Bunbury Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South – Served Cold Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Beartooth – The Below Tour Part II

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jawbreaker – 25th  Anniversary of 'Dear You' Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW