Search for Event or Artist
X

    Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? USA Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Papa Roach has announced their Who Do You Trust? USA Tour, set to kick off late July 2019 with special guests Asking Alexandria and Bad Wolves*.

    Jul 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sugarland, TX

    Smart Financial Centre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca-Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Nashville Muncipal Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Aug 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Asbury Park, NJ

    Stone Pony Summer Stage

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bethlehem, PA

    Sands Bethlehem Event Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    BUY NOW
    Aug 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    20 Monroe Live

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Aragon Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

    BUY NOW

    *Bad Wolves confirmed for select cities only.

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Beck and Cage The Elephant: The Night Running Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    TOTO: 40 TRIPS AROUND THE SUN

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Adicts

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Noah Kahan - Busyhead Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW