Search for Event or Artist
X

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Recognized by audiences and performing artists as one of the most comfortable, friendly, and acoustically-inviting theatres in the greater New York metro area, the NYCB Theatre at Westbury presents a broad range of acclaimed performers geared to virtually every entertainment taste and interest. The venue has a rich and storied history that begins in 1956 when three partners, Frank Ford, Lee Guber and Shelly Gross, stepped out of car to inspect the underdeveloped industrial site that was to become the Westbury Music Fair. NYCB Theatre at Westbury continues to present the best in live entertainment including the top names in contemporary pop, classic rock, comedy, country, and rhythm and blues.

    Mar 04 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets L. Shankar Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Mar 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tommy James & The Shondells Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Apr 01 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Louder Than Love 10: Freestyle Fools Day Edition Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Apr 07 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dionne Warwick Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Apr 12 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Apr 22 Sat

    Citi Presale Tickets Terry Fator Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    May 11 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Theo Von Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    May 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Kool & The Gang Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    May 14 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Temptations & The Four Tops Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Thu

    Citi Presale Tickets Cheap Trick Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Jun 10 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Happy Together Tour Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Jun 25 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Jul 22 Sat

    Citi Presale Tickets Johnny Mathis Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Aug 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Air Supply Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW

    Aug 09 Wed

    Citi Presale Tickets ABBA The Concert Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Aug 18 Fri

    Citi Presale Tickets Elvis Tribute Spectacular Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Sep 23 Sat

    Citi Presale Tickets Peter Noone Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Nov 19 Sun

    Citi Presale Tickets Howie Mandel Westbury, NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Rod Stewart in Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Billy Joel and Stevie Nicks – Two Icons One Night

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Billy Joel

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    DISPATCH with the Colorado Symphony and special guest Amythyst Kiah

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW