Search for Event or Artist
X

    VV / NEON NOIR TOUR 2023

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    VV (singer, songwriter, and primus motor of HIM) is gearing up for a busy year ahead with new music and 2023 tour dates spanning across the US. Don’t miss your chance to see VV perform live on the NEON NOIR TOUR!

    Mar 31 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    Apr 01 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    Apr 02 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW

    Apr 04 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 05 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 06 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrew's Hall

    BUY NOW

    Apr 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Bogarts

    BUY NOW

    Apr 09 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 10 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW

    Apr 11 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Varsity Theater

    BUY NOW

    Apr 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    BUY NOW

    Apr 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW

    Apr 16 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW

    Apr 17 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW

    Apr 18 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco

    BUY NOW

    Apr 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Belasco

    BUY NOW

    Apr 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 25 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 26 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW

    Apr 27 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 28 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    Apr 30 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW

    May 01 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Revolution

    BUY NOW

    May 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW

    May 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Underground

    BUY NOW

    May 07 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW

    May 08 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW

    May 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Gloria Trevi Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sound On Sound Music Festival

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi / AAdvantage Presents: Christina Aguilera

    Citi Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Wisin y Yandel Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW