Search for Event or Artist
X

    Mercury East Presents

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Jul 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New Hope Club New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chloe Moriondo New York, NY

    Mercury Lounge

    BUY NOW
    Jul 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Celeste Barber Is Back New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Diet Starts Tomorrow Live New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Yamaneika Saunders New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Southern Avenue New York, NY

    Mercury Lounge

    BUY NOW
    Sep 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets DreamWalk Fashion Show New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Injury Reserve New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets JINJER New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets DoNYC Presents Mason Ramsey New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Presale Tickets The Highway Finds Tour Featuring Hardy New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Oct 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Starset New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Sat Citi Presale Tickets Scotty Sire with Toddy Smith feat. Bruce Wiegner & Chris Bloom New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    Oct 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour: Joshua Radin & The Weepies New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour: Joshua Radin & The Weepies New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 01 Fri Citi Presale Tickets bea miller -sunsets in outerspace tour Brooklyn, NY

    Warsaw

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Nov 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Jordan Rakei New York, NY

    Bowery Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Nov 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets mxmtoon: the masquerade tour New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Watch What Crappens New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jan 09 Thu Citi Presale Tickets Ones to Watch Presents: The Dead South ? Served Cold Tour Brooklyn, NY

    Warsaw

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Met Philadelphia

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Leoni Torres

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Summer Seats

    Citi Summer Seats

    $40 all-in reserved concert tickets
    While supplies last.  Offer valid up to 14 days prior to show date on selected shows

    BUY NOW

    Citi Concert Series on TODAY: What You Need to Know

    The Citi Concert Series on TODAY is underway!

    LEARN MORE