Search for Event or Artist
X

    Mercury East Presents NYC

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Oct 04 Fri Citi Presale Tickets Tin Foil Hat Live New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Oct 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets DoNYC Presents Mason Ramsey New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Mon Citi Presale Tickets Riley Moore, Shlomo Franklin New York, NY

    Mercury Lounge

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Oct 14 Mon Citi Presale Tickets La Santa Cecilia New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Oct 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Rick Ross - Port of Miami 2 Tour New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Rick Ross - Port of Miami 2 Tour New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets The Highway Finds Tour Featuring Hardy New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Celeste New York, NY

    Mercury Lounge

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Scotty Sire with Toddy Smith feat. Bruce Wiegner & Chris Bloom New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets 8 Graves New York, NY

    Mercury Lounge

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets SiriusXM Coffeehouse Tour: Joshua Radin & The Weepies New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 01 Fri Citi Presale Tickets Bad on Paper Podcast New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Nov 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets bea miller -sunsets in outerspace tour Brooklyn, NY

    Warsaw

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Jordan Rakei New York, NY

    Bowery Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Nov 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets mxmtoon: the masquerade tour New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Willie Nile New York, NY

    Mercury Lounge

    BUY NOW
    Nov 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Watch What Crappens New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Cimorelli New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 26 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Steel Panther New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Steel Panther New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Ours New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 03 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Batushka New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Michael Ray New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets The Noise Presents ISSUES: THE BEAUTIFUL OBLIVION TOUR New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 09 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets The Noise Presents ISSUES: THE BEAUTIFUL OBLIVION TOUR New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets DIR EN GREY: TOUR19 This Way to Self-Destruction New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Dec 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Marky Ramone's Holiday Blitzkrieg New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Citi Concert Series on TODAY: What You Need to Know

    The Citi Concert Series on TODAY is underway!

    LEARN MORE

    Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Leoni Torres

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Going to Vegas? Citi's got your show guide covered!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW