Search for Event or Artist
X

    Megan Thee Stallion – Hot Girl Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Three-time, GRAMMY award-winning superstar Megan Thee Stallion formally announced the “Hot Girl Summer Tour,” produced by Live Nation that will include domestic stops kicking off on May 14 in Minneapolis and make stops at several major cities across the United States – including New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, Philadelphia, a hometown performance in Houston and many more – before wrapping up in Las Vegas on June 22. “Hot Girl Summer Tour” will mark Megan’s first-ever, headlining tour in arenas across the globe.

    May 21 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    May 22 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW

    May 28 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    CFG Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 30 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedEx Forum

    BUY NOW

    Jun 04 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 06 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hollywood, FL

    Hard Rock Live

    BUY NOW

    Jun 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Amalie Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 10 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Smoothie King Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 11 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center ATX

    BUY NOW

    Jun 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 17 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Crypto.com Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    MGM Grand Garden Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Missy Elliott – OUT OF THIS WORLD – THE EXPERIENCE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    DJ Cassidy’s Pass The Mic Live! The Iconic Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    21 Savage: American Dream Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Kid LAROI First Time Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW