Search for Event or Artist
X

    Mary J. Blige & NAS

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Two of hip-hop and R&B’s most legendary artists – Mary J. Blige and Nas – will be hitting the road together for the first time ever across North America this summer on The Royalty Tour. The hit making heavyweights will be bringing a stacked setlist of songs spanning both of their careers that will make this one of the can’t miss shows of the summer.

    Aug 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tuscaloosa, AL

    Tuscaloosa Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Brooklyn, NY

    Barclays Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Royal Farms Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    St Joseph's Health Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Newark, NJ

    Prudential Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Bankers Life Fieldhouse

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW

    Please note: Nas will not perform in Jacksonville, FL, Atlantic City, NJ and Las Vegas, NV

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Snoop Dogg and Friends: 25th Anniversary of Doggystyle

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Post Malone - Runaway Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies w/ The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant and CJ Fly

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Burna Boy - The African Giant Returns Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW