Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Maren Morris: RSVP The Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Join Maren Morris on her RSVP: The Tour with special guests Ryan Hurd and James Arthur with Caitlyn Smith.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date in 2021.

    Apr 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 08

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tuscaloosa, AL

    Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

    Caitlyn Smith, James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Thu Oct 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 06 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Caitlyn Smith, James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Thu Sep 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlottesville, VA

    Sprint Pavilion

    Caitlyn Smith, James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Fri Sep 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Sat Jul 25

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 25 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boca Raton, FL

    Mizner Park Amphitheatre

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Caitlyn Smith, James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Fri Oct 09

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    TBD, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    Van Andel Arena

    Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    Caitlyn Smith, James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 19

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Thu Sep 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Amphitheater At White River State Park

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 08

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

    Caitlyn Smith, Ryan Hurd
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 07

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

    Caitlyn Smith, James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Thu Oct 15

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Sat Oct 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    James Arthur
    Previous Date:
    Fri Sep 11

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lady Antebellum: Ocean Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED

    Rascal Flatts – Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED

    Sugarland: There Goes The Neighborhood Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED

    Greensky Bluegrass

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED