Search for Event or Artist
X

    Marcus King: Mood Swings the World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The GRAMMY® nominated fourth generation musician from Greenville, SC, started playing guitar at 8-years-old following in the footsteps of his guitarist Father and Grandpa. Logging thousands of miles on the road as “The Marcus King Band,” he established himself with unparalleled performance prowess. During 2020, he linked up with Dan Auerbach and cut his solo debut El Dorado, garnering a GRAMMY® Award nomination for “Best Americana Album.” Between headlining venues, he performed alongside Chris Stapleton, Greta Van Fleet, and Nathanial Rateliff in addition to gracing the bills of Stagecoach and more. He has launched various mental health initiatives, including a guitar auction collaboration with MusiCares. Now, in his 2024 album Mood Swings, Marcus King faces heartache, addiction, and mental health head-on in his music. Emphasizing his vocals front-and-center more than ever before, the trusty guitar he’s so often associated with plays the sideman this time around (though there’s no shortage of impressive shredding). For as dark as everything seemed, you can’t help but feel a sense of hope in the power of Marcus’s voice.

    May 08 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    May 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Reno, NV

    Grand Sierra Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    May 14 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    May 15 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    May 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Complex

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    May 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Council Bluffs, IA

    Harrah's Stir Cove

    BUY NOW

    May 29 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW

    May 30 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    GLC Live at 20 Monroe

    BUY NOW

    Jun 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    Landmark Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Albany, NY

    Palace Theatre Albany

    BUY NOW

    Jul 16 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    KEMBA Live!

    BUY NOW

    Sep 19 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Warner Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 20 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Warner Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Sep 21 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW

    Sep 24 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Avondale Brewing Company

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Waukee, IA

    Vibrant Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Oct 07 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets McKees Rocks, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 09 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, ME

    State Theater Portland

    BUY NOW

    Oct 11 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW

    Oct 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Oct 13 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    SLASH – S.E.R.P.E.N.T. Festival

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    HEART Royal Flush Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Train & REO Speedwagon – Summer Road Trip 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW