Search for Event or Artist
X

    Madison Beer: Spinnin Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    With over 2.4 billion streams earned worldwide, Madison is a dynamic and versatile artist whose sound blends pop, R&B, and soul influences with her powerful, emotive vocals. A creative force and visionary, Madison’s stage performances are meticulously crafted, offering an experience that transports audiences into her imaginative world through her keen eye for aesthetics. Most recently, Madison released her acclaimed second studio album Silence Between Songs, on which she wrote and co-produced all songs. With her exceptional talent for storytelling and emotional depth, Madison explored themes of growth, reflection, and introspection, while delivering a fresh sonic experience and infusing the album’s visual aesthetics with her distinctive artistic vision.

    Apr 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW

    Apr 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Riviera Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 27 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW

    Apr 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ryman Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    May 01 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

    BUY NOW

    May 03 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    May 04 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets McKees Rocks, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW

    May 07 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW

    May 08 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW

    May 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Echostage

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    BUY NOW

    May 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    May 20 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW

    May 22 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Petersburg, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW

    May 23 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hollywood, FL

    Hard Rock Live

    BUY NOW

    May 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Fillmore New Orleans

    BUY NOW

    May 26 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Bayou Music Center

    BUY NOW

    May 28 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    May 29 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    May 31 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    Jun 02 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    Jun 05 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Jun 07 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Jun 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Moore Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 11 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Jun 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Madonna – The Celebration Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Westlife

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    New Kids on the Block 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Codiciado Ando Enfocado Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW