Search for Event or Artist
X

    Lawrence – The Family Business Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Lawrence is bringing their energetic blend of pop and soul to the stage on their 'Family Business' tour! The eight-piece band features upbeat horns, lush keyboards, fully-live arrangements coming together for an EXPLOSIVE performance! Don't miss out for the band's biggest tour EVER!

    Sep 17 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Sep 19 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    Sep 20 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW

    Sep 23 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW

    Sep 24 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Marathon Music Works

    BUY NOW

    Sep 26 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW

    Sep 27 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Petersburg, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Revolution Live

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW

    Oct 01 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    House of Blues New Orleans

    BUY NOW

    Oct 02 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW

    Oct 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Oct 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    Oct 09 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW

    Oct 11 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Soma

    BUY NOW

    Oct 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Roseland Theater

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Moore Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW

    Oct 19 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    Oct 22 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW

    Oct 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW

    Oct 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 26 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Old National Centre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 27 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    The Bluestone

    BUY NOW

    Oct 29 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Nov 02 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lindsey Stirling – The Duality Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Alec Benjamin: 12 Notes Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Meghan Trainor | The Timeless Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW