Search for Event or Artist
X

    KYLE – I MISS U tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    KYLE is heading out on the I MISS U Tour with special support from Col3trane and Leven Kali this February 2022.

    Feb 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Varsity Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Delmar Hall

    BUY NOW
    Feb 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Feb 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Feb 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrews Hall

    BUY NOW
    Feb 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Feb 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW
    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW
    Mar 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Mar 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The Echo Lounge & Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Mar 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    BUY NOW
    Mar 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Ana, CA

    Observatory

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Belasco

    BUY NOW
    Mar 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Aminé

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lil Tecca – Tecca Loves You Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Santa Fe Klan & C-Kan

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW