Search for Event or Artist
X

    Kenia Os – K23 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Join Kenia Os on the K23 Tour coming to a city near you!

    Feb 22 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    BUY NOW

    Feb 23 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Feb 24 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    Feb 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    Plaza Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Mar 08 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW

    Mar 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW

    Mar 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets McAllen, TX

    McAllen Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 12 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    The Aztec Theater

    BUY NOW

    Mar 15 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW

    Mar 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW

    Mar 22 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW

    Mar 24 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Stockton, CA

    Bob Hope Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Mar 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco

    BUY NOW

    Mar 26 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Ana, CA

    Observatory OC

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Taking Action to Empower Women after Global Citizen Festival

    LEARN MORE

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW