Search for Event or Artist
X

    Keith Urban Live – Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Four-time GRAMMY© Award winner Keith Urban will bring his all-new “Keith Urban Live – Las Vegas” to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for 12 concerts set to premiere in January 2020.

    Jan 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jan 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jan 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jan 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Apr 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Apr 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jul 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Ryan Hurd

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dierks Bentley: Burning Man Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Morgan Wallen’s Whiskey Glasses Roadshow
    Featuring Jon Langston and Ashland Craft

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Aaron Lewis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW