Search for Event or Artist
X

    Keith Urban Live – Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Four-time GRAMMY® Award winner Keith Urban will bring his all-new “Keith Urban Live – Las Vegas” to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace with four new dates added!

    Apr 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Apr 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jul 09 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jul 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Sep 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Nov 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lady Antebellum: Ocean Tour 2020

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Cole Swindell: Down To Earth Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    A Concert For Kentucky: An Outlaw State of Kind Benefit

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW