Search for Event or Artist
X

    Kane Brown: Worldwide Beautiful Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Kane Brown announced the Worldwide Beautiful Tour set to kick off in February 2020 with special guests Russell Dickerson and Chris Lane. Support varies by date.

    Sep 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets North Charleston, SC

    North Charleston Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum Complex

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Lubbock, TX

    United Supermarkets Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    UTEP Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    T-Mobile Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinnacle Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Moline, IL

    TaxSlayer Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Lafayette, LA

    Cajundome

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Brandon, MS

    Brandon Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tupelo, MS

    BancorpSouth Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Jason Aldean: Back in the Saddle Tour 2021

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Thomas Rhett: THE CENTER POINT ROAD TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Brad Paisley with special guests Jimmie Allen & Kameron Marlowe

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW