Search for Event or Artist
X

    Journey with Pretenders

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Neal Schon (founding member and lead guitarist), Ross Valory (co-founding member and bassist), longtime members Jonathan Cain (keyboardist) & Steve Smith (drummer), and Arnel Pineda (lead singer) – have set an extensive North American tour in 2020 with the Pretenders that will feature all new production and hits from start to finish.

    May 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gorge, WA

    Gorge Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    May 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    May 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    May 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 01 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets East Troy, WI

    Alpine Valley Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jun 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    KeyBank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    The Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 10 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    Coral Sky Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    for KING & COUNTRY: burn the ships | North America: The 2020 Encore

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    AWOLNATION: The Lightning Riders Tour w special guest Andrew McMahon

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Spin Doctors & The Uprooted Band Feat. Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW