Search for Event or Artist
X

    Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and rising global superstar Jessie Reyez announces her Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour stopping in multiple cities across North America, and in support of her forthcoming studio album Before Love Came To Kill Us, slated for release on March 27.

    Jun 01 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    House of Blues New Orleans

    BUY NOW
    Jun 07 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW
    Jun 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW
    Jun 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Roseland Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 22 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Showbox SoDo

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    First Avenue

    BUY NOW
    Jun 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Masonic Cathedral Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 29 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Jul 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Jul 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    How DJ Jesse Marco Moves Through New York's Music Scene

    LEARN MORE

    The Unique Frequency of Chicago's Music Scene

    LEARN MORE

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW