Search for Event or Artist
X

    I Prevail & Halestorm with special guests Hollywood Undead & Fit For A King

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Halestorm & I Prevail are embarking on a massive co-headlining tour this summer. Hollywood Undead and Fit For A King will serve as support, making this a powerhouse package that will be remembered as one of Summer 2024's best lineups.

    Jul 23 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Scranton, PA

    The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

    BUY NOW

    Jul 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 31 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 01 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 04 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Franklin, TN

    FirstBank Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 08 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW

    Aug 10 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Aug 11 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW

    Aug 14 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Financial Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 17 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Apocalyptica Plays Metallica Vol. 2 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Asking Alexandria: All My Friends North American Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    In This Moment & Ice Nine Kills: Kiss Of Death Part 2

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Crown The Empire: Not Dead Yet Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW