Search for Event or Artist
X

    Guns N' Roses 2021 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Rock and roll legends Guns N’ Roses announced North American dates as part of their epic 2020 worldwide stadium tour this summer. The powerhouse performers will bring their uninhibited signature sound to hundreds of thousands of fans across the globe.

    Jul 13 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Nationals Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Target Field

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Lucas Oil Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Jul 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Wrigley Field

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Comerica Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Fenway Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets East Rutherford, NJ

    MetLife Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Fargo, ND

    FargoDome

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Missoula, MT

    Grizzly Stadium

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    DICK'S Sporting Goods Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Banc of California

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Beartooth – The Below Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Steely Dan with Steve Windwood – Earth After Hours

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES