Search for Event or Artist
X

    Fitz and the Tantrums - Let Yourself Free Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Fitz and The Tantrums have announced they will embark on the Let Yourself Free Tour this winter. The trek will kick off on January 21 in Portland, OR, visit major markets across the US, and wrap on February 16 in Ft. Lauderdale, FL. Special guest BabyJake will provide support.

    Jan 21 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Roseland Theater

    BUY NOW

    Jan 22 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    The Showbox

    BUY NOW

    Jan 24 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW

    Jan 25 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Regency Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Jan 27 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Belasco

    BUY NOW

    Jan 31 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    The Admiral

    BUY NOW

    Feb 02 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    The Vic Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Feb 03 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW

    Feb 04 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Saint Andrew's Hall

    BUY NOW

    Feb 06 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    9:30 Club

    BUY NOW

    Feb 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Big Night Live

    BUY NOW

    Feb 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Union Transfer

    BUY NOW

    Feb 13 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Feb 14 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Brooklyn Bowl Nashville

    BUY NOW

    Feb 16 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Culture Room

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Noah Kahan: The Stick Season Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    YUNGBLUD: The World Tour with special guests The Regrettes

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW