Search for Event or Artist
X

    Dierks Bentley – 2022 Beers on Me Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    After wrapping the first leg of the BEERS ON ME TOUR that "kept the audience on a collective high" (Oakland Press), Dierks Bentley will continue that momentum into 2022. The tour will include openers Jordan Davis and Lainey Wilson.

    Jun 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wilmington, NC

    Live Oak Bank Pavilion

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jun 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jun 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orange Beach, AL

    The Wharf Amphitheater

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jun 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Huntsville, AL

    Orion Amphitheater

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jun 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bangor, ME

    Maine Savings Amphitheater

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center (WKLB Country Music Festival)

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jul 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Darien, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jul 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, SC

    Credit One Stadium

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 04 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Wichita, KS

    INTRUST Bank Arena

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Scranton, PA

    The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Estero, FL

    Hertz Arena

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    Support

    Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, and DJ Aydamn

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Billings, MT

    MetraPark Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Missoula, MT

    Adams Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Walker Hayes: Glad You’re Here Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dreaming Tree Presents Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Thomas Rhett – Bring the Bar to You Tour

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Zac Brown Band – “Out in the Middle Tour”

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW