Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Deftones: Summer 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Deftones: Summer 2020 with special guest Gojira and Poppy.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date.

    For cancelled events, refunds will be offered through the point of purchase.

    Aug 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Armory

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 12

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 17 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Tue Aug 11

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Uncasville, CT

    Mohegan Sun Arena

    Support

    Previous Date:
    Mon Aug 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 23 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Agganis Arena

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 14

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Asbury Park, NJ

    Stone Pony Summer Stage

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Aug 20

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Anthem

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 31 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Petersen Events Center

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 02 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Aug 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Nashville Municipal Auditorium

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 06 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Sep 03

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 07 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    White Oak Music Hall

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Wed Sep 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    AT&T Center

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Tue Sep 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Pepsi Center

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 05

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 05

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 14 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Tue Aug 04

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Cosmopolitan

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 21 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    WaMu Theater

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Sep 22 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    Support

    Gojira / Poppy
    Previous Date:
    Mon Jul 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Taking Action to Empower Women after Global Citizen Festival

    LEARN MORE